Staff 

 

John Afryl

Program & Technology Manager

503.200.3362

john@handsonportland.org

--On-boards new nonprofit partners 

--Hands On Connect Systems Administrator/Tech Support
 

 

Alain Bally
Volunteer Leader - Community Engagement Support Services
 

503.200.3375

alain@handsonportland.org

--Supports Volunteer Leaders

--Hands On outreach

 

Mindy Coolidge
Director
 

503.200.3372

mindy@handsonportland.org

 

 

Lizzie Houns
Program Manager,
Westside Nonprofit Partnerships

 

503.200.3364

lizzie@handsonportland.org


--Oversees Nonprofit Partner Services west of the Willamette

 

Cristy Munoz
Program Manager

 

503.226.9285

cristy@handsonportland.org


--Oversees Volunteer Leader Program 

 

Vincent Pollard
Program Manager,
Corporate Engagement and Special Events

 

503.226.9387

vincent@handsonportland.org