Staff 

 

John Afryl

Senior Program Manager

 

503.200.3362

john@handsonportland.org

--On-boards new nonprofit partners 

--Hands On Connect Systems Administrator/Tech Support
 

 

Alain Bally
Volunteer Leader - Community Engagement Support Services
 

503.200.3375

alain@handsonportland.org

--Supports Volunteer Leaders

--Hands On outreach

 

Mindy Coolidge
Director
 

503.200.3372

mindy@handsonportland.org

 

 

Todd Diskin
Project Manager – Corporate Engagement & Special Events

503.226.9366

todd@handsonportland.org

 

 

Kaleema Kerbs
Westside Program Manager

 

503.226.9329

kaleema@handsonportland.org


--Oversees Nonprofit Partners in West Multnomah and Washington Counties

 

Cristy Muñoz
Program Manager

 

503.226.9285

cristy@handsonportland.org


--Oversees Volunteer Leader Program 

 

 

 

 

 

FOLLOW US!